The Lacrosse WA Team: Board Members & Staff

The Lacrosse WA Team: Board Members & Staff

Board Members 2017

Role Name Email Phone
President Aaron Williams president@lacrossewa.com.au
Vice President Greg Peacock vice.president@lacrossewa.com.au  
Finance Vacant finance@lacrossewa.com.au 
Administration Murray Gates admin2@lacrossewa.com.au   
Men's Lacrosse Vacant mens@lacrossewa.com.au  
Women's Lacrosse Michelle Rohrlach womens@lacrossewa.com.au
High Performance Hannah Brown performance@lacrossewa.com.au
Officiating Kellie Morley officiating@lacrossewa.com.au
Development Bill Bowran development@lacrossewa.com.au  
Promotions Vacant

promotions@lacrossewa.com.au 

 

 

The Lacrosse WA Office

Office Staff

Role Name Email Phone
Executive Officer Roxanne Leavy executive@lacrossewa.com.au 0409 296 106
Adminstration Assistant Jamie-Lee Bartle

temp@lacrossewa.com.au

Development Manager Peta Hiron

schooldevelopment@lacrossewa.com.au