2017 U18 Girl's State Team announced

Congratulations to the following players who have made the 2017 U18 Girl's State Team:

Rebecca Adamson - Bayswater
Libby Blair - Phoenix
Madison Copeland - East Fremantle
Kate Churchward - Subiaco
Alannah Davis - Wanneroo
Kirby Eastman - Wembley
Emma Graham - East Fremantle
Baillie-Rose Keenan - Wanneroo
Shannon Mitchell - Wembley
Erin Mitchell - Wembley
Aimee Olofsson - Bayswater
Rhiannon Panting - Wembley
Georgia Ray - East Fremantle
Karri Somerville - Subiaco
Emily Wills - East Fremantle
Olivia Wills - East Fremantle


Chloe Tatlow - Bayswater
Bailey Eastman - Wembley



Your comments