2016 ALA Indoor National Championship Fixture Released

The 2016 Australian Lacrosse Association Indoor National Championship will be held at Puckhandlers Stadium from November 19 - 20.

The Victorian Men's Indoor Team will be announced following selection trials.


Saturday November 19 9:00 Victoria v ALA Presidents
11:00 South Australia v New South Wales
13:00 Opening Ceremony
14:30 New South Wales v ALA Presidents
16:15 Exhibition Game
17:30 Victoria v South Australia
Sunday November 20 9:00 South Australia v ALA Presidents
11:00 Victoria v New South Wales
13:00 Exhibition Game
14:30 3rd place v ALA Presidents
15:15 Championship Game