2017 U18 WA Boy's State Team announced

Congratulations to the following players who have made this year's 2017 U18 WA Boy's State Team.

The ALA U18 Australian Lacrosse Championship will be held from Friday 14 April to Monday 17 April in Melbourne, Victoria, hosted by Altona Lacrosse Club.

Patrick Olofsson - Bayswater
Willem De Blanc - Wembley
Brodie Ray - East Fremantle
Jack Bates - Wanneroo
Jack Heppingstone - Subiaco
Keanu Czynski - Wanneroo
Zac Finis - Wanneroo
Tom Moulin - Phoenix
Ryan Hockey - East Fremantle
Tom Barrett - Wanneroo
Lucas Koczwara - Wembley
Oliver Purton - Wembley
Nick Brothers - Phoenix
Michael Stobie-Wright - Phoenix
Lyndon Symcock - Wembley
Jaidyn Rodrigues - Wanneroo
Samuel Harris - Subiaco
Jack Murphy - Phoenix
Fin Morgan - East Fremantle