2018 Senior Women's State Lacrosse Team announced

LWA is pleased to announce the 2018 WA Senior Women's State Lacrosse Team. The ALA Senior National Championship will be held in West Australia at Wembley Lacrosse Club from Thursday the 7th of June until Sunday 10th of June 2018.

Head Coach - Travis Roost
Assistant Coach - Liz Shields
Fitness Coach - Ted Polglaze
Team Manager - Pat Blair

2018 WA Senior Women's State Lacrosse State Team:

Courtney Ackland        Subiaco
Julie Ames                     Wanneroo-Joondalup
Carlyn Blair                   Phoenix
Libby Blair                     Phoenix
Hannah Brown             Wembley
Tegan Brown                East Fremantle
Madison Copeland      East Fremantle
Elizabeth Hinkes           Wembley
Baillie-Rose Keenan     Wanneroo-Joondalup
Jessica Kennedy            East Fremantle
Alana McKinlay              Wanneroo-Joondalup
Rhiannon Panting          Wembley
Olivia Robinson              Wembley
Chloe Tatlow                   Bayswater
Tammie West                  Wanneroo-Joondalup
Emily Wills                       East Fremantle