2019 U18 Boy's State Lacrosse Team announced

LWA is pleased to announce the 2019 U18 Boy's State Lacrosse Team. The ALA U18 Boy's and Girl's National Championship will be held at East FRemantle Lacrosse Club, Perth, WA. over Easter from Thursday 17 April to Sunday 21 April 2019.

Head Coach - Matt Angwin 
Assistant Coach - Shaun Leavy
Assistant Coach - Cam Evangelho
Team Manager - TBC

2018 U18 Boy's State Lacrosse Team:

Daniel Bowater - East Fremantle
Jackson Bowran - Bayswater
Harrison Buckman - East Fremantle
Keanu Czynski - Wanneroo-Joondalup
Will Czynski - Wanneroo-Joondalup
Jack Heppingstone - Subiaco
Ethan Kentfield - Subiaco
Julian Knox - Wanneroo-Joondalup
Riley Mercer - East Fremantle
Ethan Moir - Phoenix
Finley Morgan - East Fremantle
Tyler Redman - East Fremantle
Thomas Richards - East Fremantle
Jaidyn Rodrigues - Wanneroo-Joondalup
Josh Tatlow - Bayswater
Shane Thomason - Phoenix
Rhys Valsecchi - Phoenix
Donal Wild - Bayswater
Travis Wolf - Phoenix