2019 WA Senior Women's Lacrosse Team announced

LWA is pleased to announce the 2019 WA Senior Women's Lacrosse Team. The ALA Men's and Women's National Championship will be held at Footscray Lacrosse Club, Melbourne, Victoria, from Wednesday 5th of June to Sunday 9th of June, 2019.

Head Coach - Travis Roost
Assistant Coach - Ted Polglaze
Assistant Coach - Elizabeth Hinkes
Strength and Conditioning Coach - Corey Green
Team Manager - Tania Copeland

2019 WA Senior Women's Lacrosse Team:

Courtney Ackland - Subiaco LC
Julie Ames - Wanneroo Joondalup LC
Bec Banyard - Wembley LC
Carlyn Blair - Wembley Lacrosse Club
Hannah Mae Brown - Wembley LC
Kate Churchward - Subiaco LC
Emma Graham - East Fremantle LC
Emma Green - Bayswater LC
Baillie Keenan - Wanneroo-Joondalup LC
Skylar Leavy - East Fremantle LC
Dhevan Manu - Subiaco LC
Alana Mckinlay - Wanneroo-Joondalup LC
Erin Mitchell - Subiaco LC
Shannon Mitchell - Subiaco LC
Chloe Tatlow - Bayswater LC