2020 U18 Girl's State Lacrosse Team announced

LWA is pleased to announce the 2020 U18 Girl's State Lacrosse Team. The ALA U18 Boy's and Girl's National Championship will be held at Eltham Lacrosse Club, Melbourne, Victoria over Easter from Wednesday 8 April to Monday 13 April 2020.

Head Coach - Gavin Leavy
Assistant Coach - Kate Hooper
Assistant Coach - Madelyn Koelmeyer
Team Manager - Faye Beaman

2020 U18 Girl's State Lacrosse Team:

Lucy Brown - Wembley
Demi Czynski - Wanneroo-Joondalup
Tayla Danby - Alkimos
Emily Dawson - East Fremantle
Bailey Eastman - Wembley
Isla Frazer - Bayswater
Courtney Johns - East Fremantle
Nya Lawler - Alkimos
Skylar Leavy - East Fremantle
Ocea Leavy - East Fremantle
Erin Mitchell - Wembley
Holly Plummer - Wembley
Georgia Portlock - East Fremantle
Olivia Wills - East Fremantle