2020 U18 Boy's State Lacrosse Team announced

LWA is pleased to announce the 2020 U18 Boy's State Lacrosse Team. The ALA U18 Boy's and Girl's National Championship will be held at Eltham Lacrosse Club, Melbourne, Victoria over Easter from Wednesday 8 April to Monday 13 April 2020.

Head Coach - Konrad Frankee
Assistant Coach - David Jobson
Bench Coach - Mark Griffiths
State Based Skills Coach - Warren Brown
Team Manager - Donelle Smith
Assistant Coach - Helen Heppingstone

2020 U18 Boy's State Lacrosse Team:

Jakson Bowran - Bayswater
Cameron Brown - Bayswater
Liam Bryant - Bayswater
Jack Cooper - Wembley
Aethan Falla - Wanneroo-Joondalup
Lachlan Griffin - Wembley
Oscar Heppingstone - Subiaco
Ethan Kentfield - Subiaco
Luker Kentfield - Subiaco
Julian Knox - Wanneroo-Joondalup
Thomas Moir - Phoenix
Max Munn - Wanneroo-Joondalup
Thomas Richards - East Fremantle
Jaidyn Rodrigues - Wanneroo-Joondalup
Ayden Scott - Phoenix
Joshua Tatlow - Bayswater
Rhys Valsecchi - Phoenix
Zeth Valsecchi - Phoenix
Travis Wolfe - Phoenix

Ethan Moir - Phoenix (withdrawn - injured)