West Australian dominates Men's Lacrosse


East Fremantle's Daniel Kennedy has won this year's Isaachsen Trophy for the Australian Lacrosse Association's Fairest and Best Player.

The trophy is based on votes awarded by match umpires in the most senior men’s State competitions, home and away qualifying round matches.

Western Australia has a rich history with the Isaachsen Trophy, having been won by a West Australian 4 out of the last 5 years.  Daniel's sister, Jessica Kennedy, won the female equivelant last year, the Shelley Maher trophy.

Daniel has capped off a successful season also winning the Association Fairest and Best, LWA 's Cann-Griffin Trophy for most goals and assists scored in the 2014 season and making the LWA All Stars Team.

Congratulations Daniel!


Other News

Other articles from Dec 2014:

Connect With Us

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!